Upcoming Meeting Information

Monthly Lodge Coordinator Conference Calls

These calls occur on the first Thursday of each month at 10:30 am Central Time.

Contact organizers for information regarding eligibility and call details. 

 

Upcoming CCL Board Conference/Zoom Calls

 
11/14/23; 1/16/24; 5/14/24; 7/16/24; 11/12/24
May and November 7 pm Eastern, 6 pm Central
July and January 1 pm Eastern, Noon Central
Contact Bill McHenry for call details and links
 
Site for the Mid-year 2024 Board Meetings - Marriot Southfield Michigan - March 14 - 16, 2024.
Hotel Reservation information coming soon!
 
40th Annual Fairweather Lodge Conference
Allentown PA 
Dates and details coming soon

 

 

 

Copyright 2009-2024 The Coalition For Community Living. All Rights Reserved. Website by GDC IT Solutions, LLC